Phone: 213-627-2178

Local 630 Representatives



Frank Afoa, President
Jan 29, 2016
President Frank Afoa Email: Frank@teamsters630.org Phone: 213-627-2178 Ext. 128
Alfredo Salazar, Divisional Rep.
Mar 11, 2018
Divisional Representative Alfredo Salazar Email: alfredo@teamsters630.org Phone: 213-627-2178 Ext. 122
Adam Methus, Divisional Rep.
Jan 29, 2016
Union Representative Adam Methus Email: adam@teamsters630.org Phone: 213-627-2178 Ext. 126
Felix Chavez, Divisional Rep.
Mar 11, 2018
Divisional Representative Felix Chavez Email: felix@teamsters630.org Phone: 213-627-2178 Ext.
Hugo Juarez, Divisional Rep.
Jan 29, 2016
Union Representative Hugo Juarez Email: hugo@teamsters630.org Phone: 213-627-2178 - Ext. 117
Carlos Santamaria, Divisional Rep.
Feb 03, 2018
Divisional Representative / Organizer Carlos Santamaria Email: csantamaria@teamsters630.org Phone: 213-627-2178 Ext.
Alex Flores, Divisional Rep.
Jan 29, 2016
Union Representative Alex Flores Email: alex@teamsters630.org Phone: 213-627-2178 Ext. 131
Oscar Ruiz, Organizer
Nov 06, 2013
Organizer 213-446-1414 Oscar@teamsters630.


Page Last Updated: Jan 29, 2016 (10:17:00)
-
  • Teamsters Local 630

    Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image