• Local 630 Representatives



    Frank Afoa, President
    Jan 29, 2016
    President Frank Afoa Email: Frank@teamsters630.org Phone: 213-627-2178 Ext. 128
    Alfredo Salazar, Divisional Rep.
    Jan 29, 2016
    Divisional Representative Alfredo Salazar Email: alfredo@teamsters630.org Phone: 213-627-2178 Ext. 122
    Adam Methus, Divisional Rep.
    Jan 29, 2016
    Union Representative Adam Methus Email: adam@teamsters630.org Phone: 213-627-2178 Ext. 126
    Felix Chavez, Divisional Rep.
    Jul 15, 2013
    Divisional Representative Felix Chavez Email: felix@teamsters630.org Phone: 213-627-2178 Ext.
    Hugo Juarez, Divisional Rep.
    Jan 29, 2016
    Union Representative Hugo Juarez Email: hugo@teamsters630.org Phone: 213-627-2178 - Ext. 117
    Frank Granillo, Divisional Rep.
    Jun 26, 2013
    Divisional Representative Frank Granillo Email: fgranillo@teamsters630.org Phone: 213-627-2178 Ext.
    Alex Flores, Divisional Rep.
    Jan 29, 2016
    Union Representative Alex Flores Email: alex@teamsters630.org Phone: 213-627-2178 Ext. 131
    Oscar Ruiz, Organizer
    Nov 06, 2013
    Organizer 213-446-1414 Oscar@teamsters630.


    Page Last Updated: Jan 29, 2016 (10:17:00)
  • Teamsters Local 630

    Copyright © 2017.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



    142895 hits since Jun 11, 2013


  • Top of Page image