Phone: 213-627-2178

Executive Board
Jun 26, 2013


Lou Villalvazo

Secretary-Treasurer
Email: Lou@teamsters630.org
Phone: 213-627-2178 ext 144


Jun 26, 2013



Frank Afoa

President

Vons Grocery - Santa Fe Springs
Email: fafoa@teamsters630.org
Phone: 213-627-2178 Ext. 128


Jun 26, 2013


Raymundo Gaytan

Vice President

Danone Wave
Email: raymundo@teamsters630.org

Phone: 213-627-2178


Jun 26, 2013

James Baruch

Recording Secretary

Gelsons - Santa Fe Springs
Email: james@teamsters630.org
Tel: 213-627-2178



Jan 05, 2015


Dora Torres

Trustee

Alta Dena
Email: dora@teamsters630.org
Phone: 213-627-2178


Jun 26, 2013


Adalberto Dubon

Trustee

Ventura Foods
Email: dubon@teamsters630.org
Phone: 213-627-2178


Jun 26, 2013

Albert Ramirez

Trustee

Southern Glazer's Wine & Spirits
Email: albert@teamsters630.org
Phone: 213-627-2178




Page Last Updated: Apr 19, 2018 (17:57:00)
-
  • Teamsters Local 630

    Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image